Our Trustees

The Chorus is run by a committee of trustees which is elected by the members at the Annual General Meeting, which is usually held in November. The trustees who were elected in November 2017 are:

Chair: Paul Henstridge

Administrator: Anne Adams administrator@sheffieldphil.org.uk

Finance Officer: Graham Dawson

Membership Officer: John Spence membership@sheffieldphil.org

Librarian: Els Pearse

Minutes Secretary: Sue Pennington

New Members’ Officer: Sally Turnbull 

Marketing and Publicity Officer: Paul Bedwell media@sheffieldphil.org

Social Events Officer: Helen Kirk

Education and Outreach Officer: Georgina Hulse

Transport Officer: Paul Duffield

Members’ Representative: Rachel Mallaband

Members’ Representative Janet Hoyle

Making Music Representative: Richard Salt